top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Get Up, Get Out and Get Something! Motivational Music (Thanks OUTKAST)

Gratitude, for this song by OUTKAST titled, "Get Up, Get Out". It's a constant reminder that life will pass you by if don't work towards your goals. The truth really is, you have to GET UP and GO GET IT! Understand this... Nobody owes you anything and Nobody is going to give you anything... YOU have to go out and get it for yourself. This is one of the songs I listen to in the mornings to remind me that I have shit to do, TODAY! In the words of OUTKAST... "You and I gotta do for You and I". What are you waiting on... GET OFF THIS POST, GET OFF YOUR ASS and GO OUT AND MAKE IT HAPPEN FOR YOURSELF!!!! LET'S GO!!!!!!

Yup,

Jutata Basnight

Motivator

bottom of page